AdobeStock_117698567 (1).jpeg

Board of Directors 


Annemarie Seifert, Ph.D., President

UConn Avery Point, Campus Director


Lonnie .jpg

Rev. Dr. Lonnie Brown, Vice President

Senior Minister of Union Baptist Church


 Rev. Adam Thomas, Secretary

 Rector, St. Mark's Episcopal Church


 Peter Green, Treasurer

 Retired Director of General Dynamics   


Eric Foster

 Managing Partner and Attorney at Law,  Eric Lindh Foster Law LLC


Betsy Moukawsher

Town Clerk, Town of Groton

Lian Obrey.jpg

Lian Obrey 

Realtor, RE/MAX Home Team


Crystal Sides

 Senior Vice President and Chief

Operations Officer, Dime Bank

Maggie Wei.jpg

Maggie Wei 

Retired Corporate Executive


 Rev. Dr. G. Kenneth Carpenter 

 Retired Minister of Union Baptist Church, Always Home Founder  and Emeritus  Board Member

Always Home is a 501(c)(3) non-profit governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Our Board members have been recruited from a wide range of professional backgrounds and provide valuable strategic oversight of Always Home’s programs and activities. Learn why they support Always Home by clicking on their photos below.