Board of Directors 

 William Smith, President

 Retired Executive

Rev. Dr. Lonnie Brown, Vice President

Senior Minister of Union Baptist Church

 Rev. Adam Thomas, Secretary

 Rector, St. Mark's Episcopal Church

 Peter Green, Treasurer

 Retired Director of General Dynamics   

Betsy Moukawsher

Town Clerk, Town of Groton

Lian Obrey

Realtor, RE/MAX Home Team

Annemarie Seifert, Ph.D. 

UConn Avery Point, Campus Director

 Rev. Dr. G. Kenneth Carpenter 

Retired Minister of Union Baptist Church, Always Home Founder  and Emeritus  Board Member

Crystal Sides

Senior Vice President and Chief

Operations Officer, Dime Bank

Always Home is a 501(c)(3) non-profit governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Our Board members have been recruited from a wide range of professional backgrounds and provide valuable strategic oversight of Always Home’s programs and activities.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

© 2019 Always Home, Inc. | Privacy Policy